News

WWDC 2021 Event Livestream: How to watch Apple Event online tonight

Apple hints big iMessage update at WWDC 2021: Stories, new Animojis
Written by bobby

Apple is set to host its biggest developers conference of 2021 tonight dubbed WWDC (Worldwide Developers Conference) 2021 edition. The Cupertino-based tech giant will have big announcements to make around the next iOS software OS aka iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, the next generation Apple MacBook Pro models and much more at the WWDC 2021 online event. You will be able to watch the developers conference online at the comfort of your home. Also Read – iPhone 13 leaks in orange: The upcoming iPhone looks glamorous in new renders

Apple will host the WWDC 2021 online event all the way from Apple Park in Cupertino, California, United States. As usual CEO Tim Cook will address the event to start with and then move on to the announcements around iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, new MacBook Pro models and much more. Also Read – Apple to host Spatial Audio event right after WWDC 2021: Check details here

WWDC 2021 event livestream link

You will be able to watch the Apple developers conference at the comfort of your home. Apple’s WWDC online event will be streamed live on the official YouTube channel as well as on Twitter and the company’s website. The easiest way to watch the WWDC event 2021 in by heading over to the YouTube channel. You can also click on the video below: Also Read – Apple WWDC 2021 biggest announcements to expect: iOS 15, new MacBook Pro models, more

The Cupertino based tech giant is expected to make big announcements at the WWDC 2021 event. New MacBook Pro models are expected to launch at the online launch event. Apple will also announce iOS 15 software version that will run the upcoming iteration of iPhone or iPhone 13 series. There’s still time for the launch of the new iPhone models, reports suggest that the iPhone 13 series including four models will go official in September this year.

Apple WWDC 2021 June 7, Apple WWDC 2021 keynote, Apple WWDC 2021 schedule, Apple WWDC 2021 live stream, Apple WWDC 2021 event, iOS 15, iOS 15 preview, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, watchOS 8, Apple Design Awards, Apple, WWDC

WWDC 2021 timing: When to watch?

Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day





About the author

bobby

Leave a Comment